New York Metro/Long Island:
Mark Paternoster
M A P Sales
908-904-9030
mark@mapsalesinc.com​

Iowa:
Bill Sheehy
Central States M
arketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co  

Linesets, Inc. 
4205 NewPoint Place STE 200

Lawrenceville, GA 30043
623-215-9000

Minnesota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc

952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com

Illinois - (Southern):
Bill Sheehy
Central States M
arketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co  

New York:
Bill Frenzel
Empire State Associates
315-447-0450
wefesa@aol.com​

SHIPPING & RECEIVING MANAGERS

ANSONIA, CT

Donal Jackson

Customer Service 

Luci Flores
623-215-9000
csr@linesetsinc.com

Ansonia, CT

Davier Mondonado

203-732-6700

snrc@linesetsinc.com

Linesets, Inc. 
4450 W. Gibson Lane

Phoenix, AZ 85043 
623-215-9000

​​​Alabama:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com  

Kansas:
Bill Sheehy

Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co    


Oklahoma:
Brent Davis
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
972-823-8700​

bdavis@pepcosales.com

New Mexico:
Derek Rodgers
Desert Star Sales
505-239-9321

desertabq@gmail.com​

KANSAS CITY, MO

Dave Muller

Ohio:

Twain Glaser
Watermark

717-504-2625
tglaser@watermarkreps.com​

Tennessee:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com

North Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc

952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Nevada - (Northern):
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com​

Mississippi:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com

Nevada - (Southern):
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

Brian English

North Carolina:
Rick Stafford
Rhodes and Stafford
336-399-5925
rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com
  

Texas:
Brent Davis
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
972-823-8700​
bdavis@pepcosales.com

Contacts

Finance & Credit Manager

Tammy Berlyn
602-432-8152
tammy@linesetsinc.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES BY STATE

Connecticut:
Morgan Leonard

EW Leonard
860-873-8691​

mleonard@ewleonard.com

South Carolina:
Rick Stafford
Rhodes and Stafford
336-399-5925
rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com   

Massachusetts:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​

mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Arkansas:
Molly Person

Linesets. Inc
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com    

West Virginia:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group

615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com 

New Jersy North:
Steve Brady, Sr.
M A P Sales
908-310-4923
mapbradysr@gmail.com​

​​​Georgia:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com
 

Supply Chain Manager 

Hunter Jones
623-215-9000

hunter@linesetsinc.com

Idaho:
Molly Person

Linesets. Inc
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com    

PHOENIX, AZ

Shawn Cheney

Montana:
Molly Person
Linesets Inc.

312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

Wyoming:
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.

312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

Oregon:
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.

312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

LEAN/OEM MGR

Steve Fillingim

New Hampshire:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691

 mleonard@ewleonard.com

Michigan:
Steve Markee
Mechanical Sales Co.
616-498-0345
mschvac@gmail.com

Wisconsin:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc

952-944-0773

mdungan@salesengineersinc.
com

​​​Arizona:
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
 623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

Linesets, Inc. 
10A Hershey Dr.

 Ansonia, CT 06401
623-215-9000

Phoenix, AZ

623-215-9000

snr@linesetsinc.com

Colorado:

Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc.
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Hawaii:
Greg Jones
The Jones Company
530-633-4799

greg@thejonescompany.com​

VP - Operations

Steve Wilkie

602-999-1931
steve@linesetsinc.com

President 

Dan Berlyn
602-625-4004
dan@linesetsinc.com

Delaware:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531
jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com    

Nebraska:

Bill Sheehy

Central States Marketing

913-220-5548
​​bills@csmktg.co  

Washington, DC:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group

615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com 

Illinois - (Northern):
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466

sam@linesetsinc.com​

Utah:
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

Puerto Rico:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Office Manager

Nicole Young
623-215-9000
csr@linesetsinc.com

Washington:
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

Alaska:
Molly Person

Linesets. Inc
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com    

Louisiana:
Brent Davis

PEPCO Sales & Marketing
972-823-8700
bdavis@pepcosales.com

Kansas City, MO

816-527-0498

snrk@linesetsinc.com

PLANT MANAGERS

California (S)
​(Bakersfield & South)
Paul Wolfe
The Jones Company

818-426-5935
paul@jonescompany.com

Rhode Island:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Virginia:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group

615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com
 

Maryland:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group
615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com
  

New Jersey South:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531
jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com
   

​​​​​Florida:
Andy Taylor
Leone Green
561-402-9205
ataylor@leonegreen.com  

Missouri:
Bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co  

Lawrenceville, GA

Brad Polk

770-277-8868

snra@linesetsinc.com

Sales Executive

Molly Person

312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

Pennsylvania:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531
jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com
   

California (N)
​(North of Bakersfield)
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com

Purchasing Manager

Rich Jongsma
623-215-9000
rich@linesetsinc.com

Indiana:
Twain Glaser
Watermark
717-504-2625
tglaser@watermarkeps.com​

VP - Sales & Marketing

Sam Roti

954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com

Linesets, Inc. 
1524 Vernon St.

Kansas City, MO 64116 
623-215-9000

Vermont:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com

Maine:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard

860-873-8691
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Guam:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc

954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Kentucky:
Twain Glaser
Watermark

717-504-2625
tglaser@watermarkeps.com​

South Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

LSI Manufacturing Locations