California (N)
​(North of Bakersfield)
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com

Idaho:
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com​

Nevada - (Southern):
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

Tennessee:
Trevor Dehmlow

Leone Green
615-484-4482
tdehmlow@leonegreen.com

Missouri:
Bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co  

New Mexico:
Derek Rodgers
Desert Star Sales
505-239-9321
desertabq@gmail.com​

Molly Person

Sales Executive
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

Vermont:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

SHIPPING / RECEIVING MANAGERS

Alabama:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com  

Ohio:

Twain Glaser
Watermark
717-504-2625
tglaser@watermarkreps.com​

Arkansas 
Sam Roti

Linesets. Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com    

Linesets, Inc. 
4450 W. Gibson Lane

Phoenix, AZ 85043 
623-215-9000

US Manufacturing Facility Locations

Connecticut:
Morgan Leonard

EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

New Jersey South:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531

jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com    

Arizona
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
 623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

Georgia:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com   

Vice President - Operations 
Steve Wilkie
602-999-1931
steve@linestesinc.com

Nevada - (Northern):
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com​

Hawaii:
Greg Jones
The Jones Company
530-633-4799
greg@thejonescompany.com​

Virginia:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group

615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com  

California (S)
​(Bakersfield & South)
Paul Wolfe
The Jones Company
818-426-5935
paul@jonescompany.com

Kansas:
Bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co    

Massachusetts:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Pennsylvania:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531
jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com    

New Jersey North:
Steve Brady
MAP Sales
908-310-4923 

mapbrady@embargmail.com

Montana:
Molly Person
Linesets Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com​

Michigan:
Steve Markee
Mechanical Sales Co.
616-498-0345
mschvac@gmail.com

Louisiana: (Southern)
Gladyz Soto
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
504-232-1160
gsoto@pepcosales.com​

New York Metro/Long Island:
Mark Paternoster
M A P Sales
908-904-9030
mark@mapsalesinc.com​

Texas (Dallas):
Bob Hardage
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
214-536-7814
bhardage@pepcosales.com

SALES MANAGERS / REPRESENTATIVES

Oklahoma:
Cam Campbell
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
918-851-2610
ccampbell@pepcosales.com

New Hampshire:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691
 mleonard@ewleonard.com

State Reps​

Texas (Houston):
Larry Newbury

PEPCO Sales & Marketing
832-506-4660
lnewbury@pepcosales.com​

Florida:
Keith Holland

Leone Green
904-607-5744
kholland@leonegreen.com     

Delaware:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531
jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com    

Washington:
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com​

Maryland:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group
615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com   

Illinois - (Southern):
Bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co  

President
Dan Berlyn
602-625-4004
dan@linesetsinc.com

Iowa:
Bill Sheehy

Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co    


Wyoming:
Molly Person
Linesets Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com​

Colorado:

Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc.
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

South Carolina:
Rick Stafford
Rhodes and Stafford
336-399-5925
rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com

Maine:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

PRODUCTION / PLANT MANAGERS

North Carolina:
Rick Stafford
Rhodes and Stafford
336-399-5925
rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com   

West Virginia:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group
615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com  

South Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Manager Finance & Credit
Tammy Berlyn 
602-432-8152
tammy@linesetsinc.com

Linesets, Inc. 
1524 Vernon St.

Kansas City, MO 64116 
623-215-9000

Alaska 
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com​

       Leo Solario                           Brad Polk                              Tommy Castlebury              Donal Jackson

       623-215-9000                      770-277-8868                      816-527-0498                       203-732-6700

       snr@linesetsinc.com         snra@linesetsinc.com       snrk@linesetsinc.com       snrc@linesetsinc.com

National Sales Manager
Sam Roti
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com

Kentucky:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Illinois - (Northern):
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Customer Service 
Nicole Young
623-215-9000
csr@linesetsinc.com

Rhode Island:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Washington DC:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group
615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com  

Nebraska:
Scott Peery
Central States Marketing
816-602-0585
scottp@csmktg.co    

Indiana:
Twain Glaser
Watermark
717-504-2625
tglaser@watermarkeps.com​

Wisconsin:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Georgia:

Minnesota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

North Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Mississippi:
Tim Shelley
Leone Green
901-848-0176
tshelley@leonegreen.com    

Linesets, Inc. 
10A Hershey Dr.

 Ansonia, CT 06401
623-215-9000

Oregon:
Molly Person
Linesets, Inc.
312-498-2033
molly@linesetsinc.com

Utah:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc.
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

PHOENIX  AZ                      LAWRENCEVILLE GA           KANSAS CITY  MO             ANSONIA CT                      LEAN / OEM MGR
Billy Belt                               Miguel Valdes                        Anthony Rios                      Tony Cantave                     Steve Fillingim
623 215-9000                      770-277-8868                        816-527-0498                     203-732-6700                    770-277-8868   
pmp@linesetsinc.com​       pma@linesetsinc.com        pmk@linesetsinc.com      pmc@linesetsinc.com    sfillingim@linesetsinc.com

Linesets, Inc. 
4205 NewPoint Place STE 200

Lawrenceville, GA 30043
623-215-9000

Mark Holland
Leone Green
404-218-3075
mholland@leonegreen.com  

Guam:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

New York:
Bill Frenzel
Empire State Associates
315-447-0450
wefesa@aol.com​

Puerto Rico:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​