Utah:
Floyd Siddoway
Pinnacle Product Sales
801-725-3019
floyd.pinnaclerep@gmail.com​

Production Manager - Phoenix
Rigo Corrales
602-999-1931
rigo@linesetsinc.com​

Greg Moore
Southland Marketing, Inc
770-335-8711
gregmooresmi@att.net​

North Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

California (N)
​(North of Bakersfield)
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com

Idaho:
Tim Trantham
Pacific Product Sales
360-608-1000
timpps@comcast.net​

CANADA

Louisiana:
Rod Golding
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
832-506-4660
rgolding@pepcosales.com​

New Jersey North:
Steve Brady
MAP Sales
908-310-4923 

mapbrady@embargmail.com

Massachusetts:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Colorado:

Dennis Shabeck
Pinnacle Product Sales
719-337-9902
pinnaclesales@aol.com​

Indiana:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Michigan:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

California (S)
​(Bakersfield & South)
Paul Wolfe
The Jones Company
818-426-5935
paul@jonescompany.com

Delaware:
Bob Bartholomew
ROI Marketing
717-725-9745
rbartholomew@roimkt.com

Pennsylvania:
Bob Bartholomew
ROI Marketing
717-725-9745
rbartholomew@roimkt.com​

Washington:
Kyle Caley
Pacific Product Sales
206-947-7915
kyle@salespps.com​

Maryland:
Bob Bartholomew
ROI Marketing
717-725-9745
rbartholomew@roimkt.com​

Missouri:
Mike Wolf
Linesets, Inc
405-305-2005
mike@linesetsinc.com​

Illinois - (Southern):
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

New York:
Bill Frenzel
Empire State Associates
315-447-0450
wefesa@aol.com​

Alabama:
John Forbes
Southland Marketing, Inc
770-331-1209
johnforbessmi@att.net​

Ohio:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Arizona
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
 623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

Customer Service  - West Coast 
Taylor Young
623-215-9000
taylor@linesetsinc.com

Production Manager - Ansonia
Tony Cantave

203-732-6700

snrc@linesetsinc.com

Oklahoma:
Cam Campbell
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
918-851-2610
ccampbell@pepcosales.com

Tennessee:
Sam Roti
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com

New Jersey South:
Bob Bartholomew
ROI Marketing
717-725-9745​​rbartholomew@roimkt.com​

Texas (Houston):
Roy Johnson

PEPCO Sales & Marketing
936-615-2279
rjohnson@pepcosales.com​

Wyoming:
Shaun Caley
Pinnacle Product Sales
303-681-5958
shaun@salespps.com​

Texas (Dallas):
Bob Hardage
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
214-536-7814
bhardage@pepcosales.com

State Reps​

Customer Service - East Coast
Nicole Young
623-215-9000
csr@linesetsinc.com

West Virginia:
Bob Bartholomew
ROI Marketing
717-725-9745
rbartholomew@roimkt.com​

Vice President - Operations 
Steve Wilkie
602-999-1931
steve@linestesinc.com

Iowa:
Mike Wolf

Linesets. Inc
405-305-2005
mike@linesetsinc.com    


Oregon:
Kyle Caley
Pacific Product Sales
206-947-7915
kyle@salespps.com​

New Mexico:
Derek Rodgers
Desert Star Sales
505-239-9321
desertabq@gmail.com​

New York Metro/Long Island:
Mark Paternoster
M A P Sales
908-904-9030
mark@mapsalesinc.com​

Colorado:

Alaska 
Kyle Caley
Pacific Product Sales
206-947-7915
kyle@salespps.com​

North Carolina:
Bannon Sangster
Southland Marketing, Inc
704-905-2503
bannon@windstream.com​

President
Dan Berlyn
602-625-4004
dan@linesetsinc.com

Guam:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

South Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Credit Manager/Operations
Tammy Berlyn 
602-432-8152
tammy@linesetsinc.com

Colorado:
Ron Busterud
Pinnacle Product Sales 
303-807-3995
ronaldbusterud@comcast.net​

National Sales Manager
Sam Roti
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com

Production Manager – Atlanta 
Steve Fillingim
678-641-2953
sfillingim@linesetsinc.com​

Puerto Rico:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Mississippi:
Mike Wolf
Linesets. Inc.
405-305-2005
mike@linesetsinc.com​

Georgia:

Virginia:
Bob Bartholomew
ROI Marketing
717-725-9745
rbartholomew@roimkt.com​

Georgia:
John Forbes
Southland Marketing, Inc
770-331-1209
johnforbessmi@att.net​

Arkansas 
Mike Wolf

Linesets. Inc
405-305-2005
mike@linesetsinc.com

Vermont:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Kentucky:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Shaun Caley
Pinnacle Product Sales
303-681-5958
shaun@salespps.com​

Nebraska:
Mike Wolf
Linesets. Inc
405-305-2005
mike@linesetsinc.com​

Rhode Island:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Montana:
Scott Fluno
Pacific Product Sales
509-979-2865
scott@salespps.com​

Nevada - (Southern):
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

USA

Minnesota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Kansas:
Mike Wolf
Linesets, Inc
405-305-2005
mike@linesetsinc.com  

Nevada - (Northern):
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com​

Hawaii:
Greg Jones
The Jones Company
530-633-4799
greg@thejonescompany.com​

Wisconsin:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Illinois - (Northern):
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Florida:
Sam Roti

Linesets, Inc.
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com   

Washington DC:
Bob Bartholomew
ROI Marketing
717-725-9745
rbartholomew@roimkt.com​

South Carolina:
Bannon Sangster
Southland Marketing, Inc
704-905-2503
bannon@windstream.net

Maine:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Connecticut:
Morgan Leonard

EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Virgin Islands:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

New Hampshire:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691
 mleonard@ewleonard.com