Maine:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Connecticut:
Morgan Leonard

EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

New Jersey South:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531

jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com    

Texas (Houston):
Roy Johnson

PEPCO Sales & Marketing
936-615-2279
rjohnson@pepcosales.com​

Wyoming:
Shaun Caley
Pinnacle Product Sales
303-681-5958
shaun@salespps.com​

Texas (Dallas):
Bob Hardage
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
214-536-7814
bhardage@pepcosales.com

Arkansas 
Sam Roti

Linesets. Inc
954-829-4466
sam@llinesetsinc.com    

Guam:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Tennessee:
Trevor Dehmlow

Leone Green
615-484-4482
tdehmlow@leonegreen.com

Delaware:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531
jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com    

Pennsylvania:
Jodi Rorke
Kivlan Group
717-960-1531
jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com    

South Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Wisconsin:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Illinois - (Southern):
Bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co  

President
Dan Berlyn
602-625-4004
dan@linesetsinc.com

Florida:
Keith Holland

Leone Green
904-607-5744
kholland@leonegreen.com     

Nevada - (Southern):
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

Vermont:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

California (S)
​(Bakersfield & South)
Paul Wolfe
The Jones Company
818-426-5935
paul@jonescompany.com

Credit Manager/Operations
Tammy Berlyn 
602-432-8152
tammy@linesetsinc.com

Colorado:
Ron Busterud
Pinnacle Product Sales 
303-807-3995
ronaldbusterud@comcast.net​

National Sales Manager
Sam Roti
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com

Kentucky:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Rhode Island:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Virgin Islands:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

New Hampshire:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691
 mleonard@ewleonard.com

State Reps​

Customer Service 
Nicole Young
623-215-9000
csr@linesetsinc.com

Colorado:

Dennis Shabeck
Pinnacle Product Sales
719-337-9902
pinnaclesales@aol.com​

Oklahoma:
Cam Campbell
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
918-851-2610
ccampbell@pepcosales.com

Michigan:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Missouri:
Bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co  

New Mexico:
Derek Rodgers
Desert Star Sales
505-239-9321
desertabq@gmail.com​

New York Metro/Long Island:
Mark Paternoster
M A P Sales
908-904-9030
mark@mapsalesinc.com​

Colorado:

Illinois - (Northern):
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Alaska 
Kyle Caley
Pacific Product Sales
206-947-7915
kyle@salespps.com​

Montana:
Scott Fluno
Pacific Product Sales
509-979-2865
scott@salespps.com​

Indiana:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Iowa:
Bill Sheehy

Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co    


Production Manager - Phoenix
Rigo Corrales
602-999-1931
rigo@linesetsinc.com​

Mark Holland
Leone Green
404-218-3075
mholland@leonegreen.com  

North Dakota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Kansas:
Bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co    

California (N)
​(North of Bakersfield)
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com

Idaho:
Tim Trantham
Pacific Product Sales
360-608-1000
timpps@comcast.net​

Georgia:

Nebraska:
bill Sheehy
Central States Marketing
913-220-5548
bills@csmktg.co    

Massachusetts:
Morgan Leonard
EW Leonard
860-873-8691​
mleonard@ewleonard.com​

Virginia:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group

615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com  

West Virginia:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group
615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com  

Vice President - Operations 
Steve Wilkie
602-999-1931
steve@linestesinc.com

Oregon:
Kyle Caley
Pacific Product Sales
206-947-7915
kyle@salespps.com​

Utah:
Floyd Siddoway
Pinnacle Product Sales
801-725-3019
floyd.pinnaclerep@gmail.com​

Shaun Caley
Pinnacle Product Sales
303-681-5958
shaun@salespps.com​

Production Manager – Atlanta 
Steve Fillingim
678-641-2953
sfillingim@linesetsinc.com​

Puerto Rico:
Sam Roti
Linesets, Inc
954-829-4466
sam@linesetsinc.com​

Alabama:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com  

Ohio:
Dan Heiskell
Watermark
502-417-6203
dheiskell@watermarkeps.com​

Georgia:
Matt Butterworth
Leone Green
404-394-2653
mbutterworth@leonegreen.com   

Production Manager - Ansonia
Tony Cantave

203-732-6700

snrc@linesetsinc.com

Minnesota:
Mike Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
952-944-0773
mdungan@salesengineersinc.com​

Nevada - (Northern):
Buck Goff
The Jones Company
916-873-3665
buck@thejonescompany.com​

South Carolina:
Rick Stafford
Rhodes and Stafford
336-399-5925
rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com

CANADA

Louisiana:
Rod Golding
PEPCO Sales & Marketing
832-506-4660
rgolding@pepcosales.com​

Hawaii:
Greg Jones
The Jones Company
530-633-4799
greg@thejonescompany.com​

Arizona
Jim Ziembowicz
BC Sales
 623-810-2334
jim@bcsalesinc.com​

USA

Washington:
Kyle Caley
Pacific Product Sales
206-947-7915
kyle@salespps.com​

Maryland:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group
615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com   

New York:
Bill Frenzel
Empire State Associates
315-447-0450
wefesa@aol.com​

Mississippi:
Tim Shelley
Leone Green
901-848-0176
tshelley@leonegreen.com    

North Carolina:
Rick Stafford
Rhodes and Stafford
336-399-5925
rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com   

New Jersey North:
Steve Brady
MAP Sales
908-310-4923 

mapbrady@embargmail.com

Washington DC:
Danny Hilliard
Kivlan Group
615-979-7387
danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com